skip to content


Sound Infusion is funded as part of the digital education content initiatives and strategies of the Department of Education and Early Childhood Development. The material on this site can be freely copied, modified and communicated for educational purposes.

Sound Infusion Team :

Project Director : Peter Mousaferiadis

Project Co-ordination : Cyriel Huysentruyt

Sound Engineer  and Videographer : Nick Harrison

Flash Development : Peter Hutchinson

Web Development : Matthew Hood & Greg Arnott

Video Edit and Animation : Matthew Hayman

Teacher Resource : Ty Hoggins & Brent Keogh

Cultural Research & Content :  Zoe Gould, Alexis Dubourdieu, Sze Min, Julia Valentini, Lucie Smith, Doug Montgomery, Peter Barlow, Igor Zubakin, Diane Lazaro, Lela McGregor and Emily Kocaj


We would also like to thank the many artists, performers, community and cultural groups and every one else who has donated their time and knowledge to Sound Infusion.

Your support is much appreciated and will enrich so many through Sound Infusion.



Creative Commons Licence
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Australia License.